Nominating Committee Member

Matt Schuerger, Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission 
121 7th Place East, #350
St. Paul, MN 55101-2147


Talina Mathews, Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission
PO Box 615
Frankfort, KY 40602


Nominating Committee Member
Julie Fedorchak, Commmissioner
North Dakota Public Service Commission 
600 East Boulevard Ave, Dept. 408 
Bismarck, ND 58505-0480


Eric Skrmetta
Louisiana Public Service Commission 
P.O. Box 91154
602 N. 5th St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9154
Dan Scripps Michigan

Personnel & Compensation Committee Member

Dan Scripps, Chairman
Michigan Public Service Commission
7109 West Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48917

  Robert2 Robert Gabor, Chairman
Manitoba Public Utilities Board 
400-330 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 0C4



Arthur D'Andrea, Commissioner
Public Utility Commission of Texas
1701 N Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
Rebecca Valcq Headshot

Rebecca Cameron Valcq, Chairperson
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin
PO Box 7854
Madison, WI 53707-7854


Personnel & Compensation Committee Member
Sarah Freeman, Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
PNC Center
101 W Washington St., Ste 1500E
Indianapolis, IN 46204 


Ryan A. Silvey

Personnel & Compensation Committee Member
Ryan Silvey, Chairman

Missouri Public Service Commission 
200 Madison St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101


Nominating Committee Member
Ted Thomas, Chairman
Arkansas Public Service Commission 
1000 Center St.
Little Rock, AR 72201-4314

   Dane Maxwell Headshot

Dane Maxwell, Chairman
Mississippi Public Service Commission 
Woolfolk State Building
501 N. West St.
Suite 210-A
Jackson, MS 39215

 Carrie Zalewski

Carrie Zalewski, Chairperson
Illinois Commerce Commission
160 North LaSalle St., Suite C-800
Chicago, IL 60601

  tony2 Anthony "Tony" O'Donnell, Commissioner
Montana Public Service Commission District 2
1701 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59620


Richard Lozier, Board Member 
Iowa Utilities Board
1375 E. Court Ave., Room 69 
Des Moines, IA 50319       


Helena Moreno, Councilmember-At-Large
New Orleans City Council Utilities Regulatory Office
1300 Perdido St., Room 2W40
New Orleans, LA 70112



  Gary2 Gary Hanson, Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 
500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501


Board Members as of April 2020